Dates for your Diary 2018-19

 Parents’ & Students’ Evenings

Thursday 6 December – Post 16

Thursday 13 December – Year 11

Thursday 7 February – Year 9

Thursday 28 February – Post 16

Thursday 28 March  – Year 10

Thursday 9 May – Year 7

Thursday 23 May – Year 8

Information Evenings/Days

Thursday 27 September –  Y10 & Y11 English, Maths and Science  Evening

Thursday 27 September – Year 11 Careers Day

Thursday 11 October – Year 6 Open Evening

Thursday 8 November- Post 16 Open Evening

Thursday 31 January – Year 9 GCSE Options Evening

Thursday 14 March – Year 11 GCSE Success Evening

Wednesday 19 June- Year 6 Intake Parents’ Evening (1)

Tuesday 25 June  – Year 6 Intake Parents’ Evening (2)

Special Awards and Celebrations
Year 11 Leavers 2018 GCSE Celebration Evening

Wednesday 5 December 2018

Post 16 Celebration Afternoon

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Year 9 and Year 10 Celebration Day

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Year 7 and Year 8 Celebration Day

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Science Awards – Tuesday 16 July 2019

Sports Awards – Thursday 18 July 2019

Special Events

Carol Service – Monday 17 December 2018

Christmas Showcase Wednesday 19 December 2018

School Show 3 – 5 April 2019

Penistone Rocks/Summer Showcase  Wednesday 17 July

Students Rewards Celebration Events

Friday 21 December – Xmas Fayre

Thursday 11 April – Xscape

Friday 19 July – PENFEST

Examination Results 2019
AS/A2 Level Results  –  Thursday 15 August 2019

GCSE Level Results  – Thursday 22 August 2019

Inset Days 2018-19 (the school is closed to students on the dates below)

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Friday 12 October 2018

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

 

 

 

without
https://penistone-gs.uk/wp-content/themes/imperio/
https://penistone-gs.uk/
#007179
style2
paged
Loading posts...
/var/sites/p/penistone-gs.uk/public_html/
#
off
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
off
off
off